Margarita

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Margarita aus Kiev (Ukraine), 47 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf Real Estate Agent

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19317

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.10.1976
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Real Estate
Ausgeübter Beruf Real Estate Agent
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I'm someone who thrives in peaceful and tranquil environments. I am very calm and balanced, which helps me navigate life's ups and downs with a steady approach. As an introverted person, I cherish meaningful, one-on-one conversations and enjoy spending time with those who value deep connections. Whether it's a quiet evening at home or a serene walk in nature, I find joy in the simple and the serene. If you're looking for a partner who appreciates tranquility and thoughtful moments, I might just be the person you're looking for.
I am looking for a man who possesses a great sense of humor. He should be sociable and enjoy meeting new people, as I value a partner who can effortlessly navigate social situations. It is also important to me that he is financially secure and not driven by greed. Furthermore, a focus on proper nutrition and a healthy lifestyle is essential, as I prioritize well-being and self-care. Lastly, I hope to find someone who has diverse hobbies and interests, as I appreciate a well-rounded individual with a passion for various activities.