ID 16415

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 02.01.1986
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf kindergartener
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Tender romantic lady with big loving heart and dreams about happy strong relations. I have positive attitude to life and I believe there are no situations which can’t be solved. I like people with good sense of humor and I think that laughter can solve any tensed situation and lessen any conflict. I don’t like quarrels and I believe that in any argument it is better to find compromise than lose good relations with a person you esteem so much! I think that person shouldn’t have frames. All our frames are in our head. If you want to try something new – why you should have worries and think what others will tell? I think self-development is very important and also it is very important to open new sides and new talents in yourself.
I believe it is important not to afraid trying something new. And even if you didn’t succeed stay positive – at least you tried and now you have new experience! Life gives us a lot of chances and we should use all of them! I enjoy travelling and I like open new cultures and new traditions. I like cooking and taking care of my home. I like create special family atmosphere at home and feeling of coziness. Due to my work I need to have vivid mind and imagination because looking after little children in kindergarten is not only going for a walk with them and telling fairy-tales. First of all it is developing their mind and skills. So I always find out different games and tasks to make their imagination working. Being open to trying something new I would be happy to share hobbies of my man as well!