ID 19236

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 21.11.1990
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 75 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2011M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Doctor
Ausgeübter Beruf Doctor
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch durchschnittlich
I possess a remarkable level of persistence and determination that drives me towards achieving my goals. I have a great sense of humor and always try to find joy in every situation. I am kind and empathetic towards others, and always strive to be open-minded and sincere in my interactions. I am a caring person and always extend a helping hand to those in need. Moreover, I value honesty and integrity, and my fortitude enables me to overcome any challenges that come my way. Though I may not open up immediately, once I feel comfortable with someone, I can be a great friend. I have my moments of sadness, but I can also be incredibly cheerful and lighthearted. I enjoy laughing and spreading joy wherever I go.
In a man, I seek a combination of qualities that can make me feel comfortable, happy and secure. Appearance alone is not decisive, but a pleasing appearance certainly helps. Intelligence, determination, sincerity, care, and responsibility are important qualities that I value in a man. I want to be able to admire my man for his accomplishments as well as for his personality traits. I hope to be inspired by his thoughts and actions and to strive to become as successful as he is. In a relationship, it is crucial to have mutual support and faith in each other. I need to feel that my man believes in me and is confident in my abilities. I also want him to support my child, as this is very important to me. A man who has a good attitude towards my child and treats them with kindness and respect will earn my respect and admiration.