Nadejda

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nadejda aus Odessa (Ukraine), 42 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf interior designer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18965

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.08.1980
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung food engineer-technologist
Ausgeübter Beruf interior designer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am cheerful and sociable, I really appreciate honesty and kindness in people, I love my job. Now I want to meet my love, I want a family, to love and be loved - I still believe in love. In my spare time I like to walk a lot in the fresh air (especially near the sea), go in for sport and prefer to do yoga, to dance. I like to go to the cinema, meet friends and travel, outdoors activities (yachting or mountain climbing, skiing), cook healthy food.
I would like to meet an intelligent, charismatic, successful man who loves watching and doing some sport, who has a good sense of humor, likes to smile, and who, like me, also wants to fall in love again, and want to give and receive care and family comfort, also who is kind, caring, gentle and generous. I like this saying "Every man is a volume if you know how to read him". If we look in the same direction, it will be the best way to get to know each other better!