Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf manager in insurance company, travel agenct

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17826

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 09.01.1987
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung public servant
Ausgeübter Beruf manager in insurance company, travel agenct
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
I would like to live in reality, I prefer making plans for the future than dreaming. In my free time I play tennis, I like it very much because you develop physically and mentally, because before each hit of the ball, you solve a whole mathematical equation! I visit the gym, in the warm season I do jogging in the fresh air. I read books on psychology and other interesting literature, periodically I attend various pieces of training of self-development. I love animals, but so far there is no opportunity to have someone. Therefore, I help shelters and gladly take animals from friends for the duration of their vacations.
I would like to find a man with whom we will look in one direction, with whom it will be possible to share our common hobbies. I welcome a good sense of humor and activity. It will not frighten me that he will have children from previous relationships, I will get acquainted with them with pleasure and find a common language with them. But of course, ideally, I would like to have children too.