Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Odessa (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Event manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18172

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.01.1984
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 61 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Journalist
Ausgeübter Beruf Event manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I have very high moral and ethical principles and a strict moral code. I do not accept rudeness, obscenity, primitivity, rumors, gossip, NON-CURRENT phrases. I do not understand modern "RELATIONSHIPS" and just living with partners. I generally appreciate people regardless of their status and level of education. The main thing is that they are not liars, flatterers and scoundrels and do not spread groundless gossip, like cooks in the kitchen. I like to read books, walk in the park, just relax, walk by the sea with friends or myself, travel with friends, go to the cinema or watch a movie at home.
I will not estimate my man for his outlook, income, brand of car he drives or clothes brands… I will estimate him for his sincerity, kindness, seriousness, responsibility, sense of humor… I want my man to be reliable, pragmatic when needed, romantic with me, cheerful. I am searching for a man who will love me, care about me, support me in difficult times. He should be my best friend, lover and husband at one.