Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf photographer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18306

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 22.08.1973
Größe 161 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung artist restorer
Ausgeübter Beruf photographer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Italienisch etwas
Französisch etwas
I am a calm, spiritual and creative person, but I can also be domestic, feminine, tender, amiable e.c. It all depends on my mood and situation. Once I had a love story with a man from Italy and I liked this novel, which unfortunately did not give its extension but left wonderful memories. I realized that I want to live in Europe, no matter where, but important with whom. My children grew up, I gave my daughter a very good education, my son talks a lot to my ex-husband. I am practically free for a new Love and relationships, of course I want to live constantly with a person every day to tell each other something new and share the experience that everyone probably has. I am open to new acquaintances, communication and meetings
I would like to see next to me a decisive man who knows and has a goal, with a sense of humor, not boring, who wants to open new spaces and ways for happiness and love with a russian woman.