Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Andere Länder, 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf engineer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18450

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 29.12.1975
Größe 171 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2009F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung electricity engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf engineer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I’ve got a big variety of qualities that I can be proud of. I‘m honest, kind, at the same time I’m optimistic and, not to forget, I’m cheerful and very positive. I try to always look at the bright side of things. At the same time I’m very responsible and purposeful. I’m a caring mother. I treat other people with patience and all my kindness. I’m gentle and I’ve got a soft personality. I’m open to the new possibilities in the life and I always learn something new, so thus I’m broad-minded and even a little adventurous. I like reading, this is my favorite pastime, also I enjoy watching interesting films at home too. Besides that, I like going out in the evening. For example, I enjoy visiting concerts, I like going to the cinema, theatre if there is an interesting performance. In my free time after work I go in for fitness regularly to stay in a great shape and to always keep myself fit.
I think that the man of my dreams should have a variety of good qualities too. But, mainly, I value when the man is very reliable, caring, purposeful and strong mentally and physically, honest with me, besides that, he must be kind with me, the family and the people around. Also he should be decisive in his life. At the same time he should be a cheerful, not to mention a good sense of humor. And finally. It’ll be a big plus if he is an open person and a gentleman with good manners simultaneously.