Nataliya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nataliya aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Manager in a tour agency

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17978

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.04.1986
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager in a tour agency
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m active, full of positive, energy and charm. The surrounding people value me for sincerity, directness and a kind heart. I’m a purposeful personality, with my own life positions, I don’t accept obstacles on my way, that’s why I move only forward despite anything. I have got the ability to charge everybody who is around me with my energy. I think that you can notice it at once. I’m happy when people who surround me are also happy. I like an active lifestyle, travels, hikes to nature, visiting cinemas, theatres, fitness, reading books and other cognitive-developing literature.
I’d like to get acquainted with an intelligent, kind, reliable man for creating a family with whose life positions and interests would coincide. I respect purposeful, fair-minded and honest men, with a good sense of humor. I see my future man positive, attentive, caring. I’d like to meet a man who will be enterprising and quite self-confident, the man who knows what he wants from life.