Radmila

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Radmila aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 51 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf coach, risk manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18301

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 10.08.1969
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Master MBA, IT engeneer
Ausgeübter Beruf coach, risk manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am not a confidential person and very sociable. I love family comfort and business homework. I am a successful person in work and career, I understand engineering, modern technology, economics, I am interested in news and want to be mobile and comprehensively developed. It is interesting for me to develop spiritually and physically as well. I am interested in any areas that bring health and success. I have many friends, I really love my mother, take care of the elderly, help relatives and friends. My hobbies are reading, sports, cars, cooking, gardening, nature, animals, drawing, music. I like reading financial news, IT news, being in nature, cooking, sports, cars, of course fashion.
Ahh, what a difficult question). Perhaps he should just be my favorite person, after several trips to Europe, I realized that life in Europe is very interesting. I live in Saratov, but I am ready to meet in St. Petersburg or can chat online. I liked Germany, my parents and I lived there when I was little, about 8 years old, my father was a military man. I am a child of the USSR.The age of a man does not play a role for me, it is important that he be active and love movement, walks, nature, communication.In general, write to me, we will get acquainted with everyone who finds my profile interesting.