Roxolana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Roxolana aus Poltava (Ukraine), 32 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16413

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.08.1987
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 67 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a positive, joyful and companionable person. I am never sad, I am always smiling and hate when people are melancholic and disappointed. I try to set my friends laughing when they are in a bad mood. I am very careful and tender with my family and my friends. But sometimes, I take some things to heart, because I am an emotional person. Sometimes, it plays a malicious trick with me. I like spending much time outside when it is warm weather, I like roller-skating, walking with my friends, gathering mushrooms and preparing a barbeque. When it is winter I like embroidering and sewing, listening to my favorite music. To keep myself in good shape, I go to the gym and like fitness, and I consider that a good life can be only when human keeps to an active way of life.
I want to find a reliable man, self-reliant, responsible, a person, with whom I can feel myself a beloved woman behind a strong man. He should be kind, with a good sense of humor, like me. I like generous men, who do everything to make their women happy. I also like sportive men, and want my future husband to have an athletic figure. I am tall enough and prefer my half to be taller than me. I think it is nice when a girl is smaller than her man.