Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tetiana aus Andere Länder, 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Personal Assistant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19333

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 08.05.1990
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Tourism manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Personal Assistant
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch gut
I am kind, calm, and quiet, but I have a strong character. I really enjoy gardening and organizing and arranging my space. I am hardworking, and I love driving and exploring off-the-beaten-path tourist routes. When I'm in a relationship with a real man, I embrace my femininity, become a loving woman, and always look forward to welcoming him home with a delicious dinner. I take great pleasure in helping people, and if it's mutual, they become my friends. I am someone you can count on in friendship, and I'm always willing to help. However, if I feel like I'm being taken advantage of, I will immediately cease communication.
My perfect partner is someone who is driven and reliable, always keeping their promises and free from any unhealthy habits. He has a great sense of humor and is emotionally mature. He loves both exploring new places and enjoying quiet moments at home. He maintains a balanced and healthy diet without being overly strict about it. He is outgoing and open to trying new things, like skydiving or taking a hot air balloon ride. He is also the person who will share my dream of going on vacation to Lake Bled and visiting Machu Picchu.