Valentina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valentina aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18116

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.12.1984
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2009M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a calm lady, who does not like make scenes, and tantrums, so if you expect broken dishes at your place, you will not get them from me! I can make you laugh and I, myself appreciate good jokes. It is important to see things in a positive light! I never judge anybody, and think that every person is unique and has a right to be himself, or herself and every point of view have a right for existing. I am fair, so in any situation, I prefer to see the things from different points and in a different light. I will not create an angel of myself here, but I’d like to keep some things about me for later if you will want to know them! Life is unpredictable! Today I may like biking and tomorrow, who knows? But I am open to many things and ready to share some interests with my future partner. For now, I am really interested in embroidery and travels, meeting new people, but when I meet my partner, maybe I will share his interests! In any way, I love quality time, and prefer to spend it together with my beloved.
I’d like to find a person, who will be congenial with me, sincere, honest and easy-going. The one who can appreciate, respect a woman, who is ready to ask forgiveness, if he is wrong, and who is self-confident. I am not looking for a prince, but for a person, with whom I will be able to build such relations, that every day we will appreciate each other.