Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valeria aus Andere Länder, 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand verwitwet, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19221

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 24.03.1991
Größe 157 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 2017M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Czech durchschnittlich
I consider myself to be empathetic and compassionate towards others. I believe in being supportive, especially during tough times, and I also expect the same in return. I understand the importance of treating others with kindness and respect, and I always strive to do so. I am passionate about music. In fact, I have a second higher education in piano performance, which reflects my creativity and love for music. I am always looking for new ways to challenge myself and grow as an individual. I enjoy learning new things, trying out new experiences, and meeting new people. I believe that it's important to continuously improve oneself and never stop learning.
I'm looking for a man who is attentive and dedicated to improving himself. He should be a good listener and have the ability to evaluate situations carefully. Having a diverse range of hobbies and goals in his life is essential. He should strive to earn money and develop himself personally and professionally. He should be kind, courageous, and practical in his decision-making, with a strong sense of empathy towards others. Regular exercise and sports should be a part of his routine to maintain good health. Lastly, he should be able to interact with children and find a common language with them easily.