Valeriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valeriya aus Odessa (Ukraine), 31 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf lecturer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17787

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.01.1988
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lecturer
Ausgeübter Beruf lecturer
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch fließend
I am very cheerful and sociable woman, I love my life, and I used to enjoy every single moment of it). I am an english tutor in one of Odessa universities , I have chose my profession because it is always interesting to help people to learn something new and to see how the progress, it is very inspiring)... especially to teach the younger generation and share my experience. I love to travel and wish to share and open new cities together wish my other half). I want to live in love and harmony with my future soulmate, I love and know how to keep that fire in the relationship that won't let us get bored of each other even after 50 years of living together.
I want to see a good, kind, family oriented man by my side who knows how to make a woman happy and smiling. A man who will love me and who will share his life with me. Family for me is a team, where two work on a flourishing relationship, it is always about understanding and compromising.