Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Poltava (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17450

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.02.1987
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I can say that the character I have is fairly calm and well-balanced. I like to keep the peace of mind and the dimensionality in my life. I have a positive attitude towards life. I am a very faithful, kind, honest and trustful woman. Also I expect the same reciprocity and from my second half. I am ready to become for you a true friend and a reliable companion, loyal wife and passionate lover in life. I am rather creative person. I am fond of singing and drawing. I am very active lady; I love sport and outdoor activities. Also I like to be on a fresh air as much as possible. I like to watch movies and enjoy reading books. I like good music. I love to put things in order and to create coziness in my own house, because I appreciate the purity and harmony in my life.
I want to find a man who will be my reliable and faithful companion in all life circumstances. I would like that he would become a caring and considerate man in relation to me. I dream of creating honest and open relationships, without masks in which we both can be real. I imagine my future companion as an intelligent person, an interesting and mature man who will become my partner and my soulmate.