Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoriya aus Odessa (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19318

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.11.1977
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Economist
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I enjoy traveling and discovering new places, whether they are majestic mountains, tranquil lakes, or dense forests. Nature fills me with inspiration and provides moments of peace. In addition, I am passionate about sports, which not only keeps my body in good shape but also gives me energy and a sense of vitality. Sports have become an integral part of my life, helping me feel healthy and active. My dream is to find my love, someone with whom I can build strong and trusting relationships. I want to meet a person with whom I can share both joys and sorrows, grow and develop together, creating a cozy and happy home.
I am looking for a man who will be a reliable support and a faithful friend. He should be kind, attentive, and sincere. It is important that he has a desire for self-development and shares my interests, whether it's a love for nature, traveling, or sports. The ideal partner for me is someone who values honesty and openness in a relationship, is ready to share joys and challenges, and together create a cozy and harmonious home.