Viktoriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Viktoriya aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf judge

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17752

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.08.1973
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 75 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1995M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf judge
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I have high hopes for this site and I believe that all my hopes are not in vain! I am sure that it is better to see once than to hear hundreds of times! I am also sure that you should size me up by yourself with the help of our correspondence. So now I will give a brief description of me in order for you understand how brilliant I am! I am already quite a mature woman! Bright, active and smart woman! I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality. I think that life is too short to be alone. I count each day as a gift. Each of us is looking for the soul mate in the world and is experiencing great happiness if founds. Honesty is important to me! I would never betray because I know how it to be betrayed.
I am looking for a man who loves children. I would like to be with a caring, loving, attentive, independent, serious, generous, self-confident man and feel myself safe as houses. He should be optimistic with positive outlooks. I want to find a wise, strong and honest man. I am just looking for an ordinary man who believes in love and has family values. He should be sincere in his feelings to me and be ready to enjoy life.