ID 19304

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.10.1985
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Entrepreneur
Ausgeübter Beruf Entrepreneur
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
I always keep myself in control. I am optimistic, resourceful, brave, sociable, romantic, friendly, and punctual. I love it when life is in full swing, as I am active and friendly. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, and falling asleep to the sound of rain. I don't like it when people try to manipulate me, and I don't like being cold. I can talk about a wide variety of topics and enjoy intelligent and interesting conversations. In any difficult life situation, I remain optimistic. All you have to do is give me time, and I will turn things around. My life has its unique smell and taste - the unforgettable taste of stability and the vanilla aroma of devotion. Being around me is easy - you just need to be close to me.
My ideal partner is someone who values marriage and family ties, is intellectual, courageous, caring, honest, decent, knows how to keep his word, and takes responsibility for their actions. He should be sociable, friendly, ambitious, generous, self-confident, speak English, have a higher education, and have no bad habits such as gambling addiction, alcoholism, or drug addiction. He should also have no criminal record. I am looking for someone who supports the constant growth and development of the family as a whole, as well as each of its members individually.