ID 17203

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.04.1981
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2008M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
My character is not hard to describe, I am really calm person. I consider myself very sympathetic and understanding. That is why I have a lot of friends who like to spend time with me. I am making everything for my son, he is my world. I am trying to keep coziness and order in our house. And I am open to something new, it is a good opportunity to not stay in one point, but move forward.I like to go to the cinema, theater, and concerts, read books about psychology. I like to do some sports; I think everybody needs to think about their shape. I am enjoying a lot about nature, sometimes I go to pick mushrooms. I love traveling, especially to some places where beautiful sea and brightly sun. Also I like to watch dances and practice them a little bit.
I would like to meet a man who could easily understand me. This is very important for the building a serious relationship that will be a good family after. I wish him to be sensitive and kind, a man who could show me his attention. Of course, he must be able to respect, make me rejoice and be an example for my son. My man should worry about the health, so we can lead a healthy lifestyle together. And he wants to have a happy family.