ID 18591

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.07.1983
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Head of bank department
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Französisch etwas
I want to destroy my loneliness and find a good person who wants to share with me the joy of living together and a happy family. I always want something more than there is. And I strive for this. I can spend the evening having fun with friends, or I can sit at home all evening. But I do all this with ease and joy. A person must be beautiful inwardly and then he becomes beautiful outwardly. Without inner beauty, a person's appearance is worth nothing.
I dream of living a long and happy life with my beloved in the circle of a strong and happy family. My man is a kind, positive and family-oriented person, there are no age restrictions.What do I expect from a man? Complex issue. I expect comfort, warmth and reliability from my man. I want to feel satisfaction and peace of mind next to my man. I want to take care and love my man. I like living in a comfortable environment. I try to perceive people as they are. You don't have to be alike for mutual understanding. To do this, you need to complement each other. Happy couples strive for mutual understanding and partnership: they do not try to be a leader in everything. They are willing to compromise for the sake of peace and tranquility. The main thing in the relationship between a man and a woman is normal communication and partnership. I'm not looking for a prince, but I want to find reliability, understanding, respect and decency in a man.