ID 17484

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.09.1983
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf counseling psychologist
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am very cheerful and open person. I can say that I am a communicative person and I love people and their exchanging of information. I consider myself as an intelligent, kind and caring woman. In my life I prefer an active style of life and the same I can say about my rest. I cook very well, very good and skillful hostess. I am very economical. I love cleanliness and the order in the house. Also I want to add that I am rather curious. I am fond of astrology and I believe in stars and their specific meaning for each person. Also I like esoteric. I believe in mysticism and mysterious signs. This method of perception of reality suits me. I'm fond of psychology. I love to travel and to see different and new. During my evenings I love to read good books. Also I am interested in history. And I love to cook delicious dishes.
I feel the right age when I am ready to create a new chapter in my life with my beloved man. I am here looking for a caring, smart, honest and decent man. I want my man to have a good sense of humor. I'm sure that positive thinking and positive moods continue and improve our lives. I see him as very an energy man from the one hand and very balanced from the other. I want him to be an easy-going, kind and reliable person.