Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Eugenia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 26 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf translator

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17908

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.11.1997
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf translator
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Französisch gut
I am a creative, cheerful and smart girl with a good sense of humor. I am romantic and dreamy by mu nature. I enjoy getting new experience and information, I am curious and open to everything new. I am a little bit shy but I am a kind and sincere girl. I am a person with different hobbies and wide outlook. Reading, visiting theater and museums, drawing, writing short stories… These are some from the list of my hobbies. And I can add to this list of my favorite hobbies more and more. Art, psychology, traveling. I would like to share some of my interests with my second half. I think that it will never be boring for us together.
I am here because I would like to meet my second half. I see my beloved man like a kind, open, tender man with a good sense of humor. I hope that he has serious intentions to build strong relationships and a happy family with me and to see the whole world together.