ID 14059

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.04.1967
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994F
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf chief accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Talking about character I think sometimes it is also hard to describe some certain features of our personality. I think all the people have different perceptions and one person can see some things in me and another person can see totally different things. That’s why I consider it is necessary to be with the person just to know her personality. But I can say in few words that I am open, kind, responsive, emotional, and sensible. I think it is always hard to talk about hobbies and interests because I think we have only one life and that’s why we should enjoy everything what we do. We should be interested in everything what is around us. We should discover this world for us, new emotions. That’s why I really enjoy traveling, seeing other countries and cultures. I also like nature a lot and riding horses. I think horses give special energy to us. They are so beautiful animals. Also I like sport as it helps to be fit. And I think big tennis is really good opportunity to enjoy and be fit.
We are here looking for our right partner and I consider we already have some image of our ideal partner. Everyone may prefer some certain things in personality of the partner. I can say that I would like to see my man being well educated, intellectual, with the sense of humor. I think it is necessary to feel comfortable and interesting being together. I would also like my man to be caring and for me to feel real woman beside him.