ID 17807

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.10.1981
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator of the medical center
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a lady who strives to find out something new, to discover the unknown horizons and to acquire the new knowledge. I am responsible and benevolent, these qualities help me in my work very much, since I have to communicate with people a lot and to find the approach to everyone. In my soul I am tender and affectionate, my heart is open for love. I dream of meeting the man and of creating the family, of giving my love and care, of making him happy every day and of feeling myself to be a real woman next to him. I like an active lifestyle, I like travelling and discovering for me the new places, I like walks and riding a bicycle. I’m keen on swimming and platform diving, it gives the feeling of the adrenalin, the energy charge and an excellent mood. Sometimes I like simply to have rest and to watch films or cook my favorite dishes and gladden my family. I like spending my time in a good company of friends, to have a rest on a picnic or simply to communicate sincerely over a cup of coffee. I like animals very much. I’ve got a cat, Benia by name, he is very funny and he always gives me positive emotions.
I want to meet an intelligent and a reliable man, ready to build the family and to be loving and caring. I want to enjoy the life together, to give the warmth and coziness to each other, to build my family and to do everything so that we were happy. It’s very important for me that the man is honest and his intentions are serious. My man is positive and cheerful, self-confident and knows what the woman wants. I dream of waking up together with a smile on my face and of giving each other all colors of the life. I very much want to love and to be loved.