Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Kristina aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 45 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Freelancer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 12061

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 30.04.1974
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Journalist
Ausgeübter Beruf Freelancer
Sprachen Englisch gut
I`m clever, loving, soft, reliable, open, romantic, serious and enjoy life with all its gaps. I know what I can give to my dear people and in return I want receive their hearts. I`m purposeful and I know how to reach my goals, but I would rather fulfill all my dreams together with my beloved person. I will stop my description here, as I want you to get to know me by yourself. So I leave a secret in my image.I like to walk in a park and to listen to a melodious singing of birds. I like to cook very much, so I will treat my beloved man with different tasty dishes. In my free time I like to knit or to read an interesting and informative book. I like to travel and I hope to see many countries together with my beloved man. I`m waiting for summer every year with impatience, as I adore the sun and the sea and warm sand on the beach. I would rather rest in the family circle than go to the night club.
If you are attentive, kind, careful, cultural, can love woman, the reliable, intelligent man. If you are able and want to surprise the woman with pleasant surprises. If you want to fall in love and be the beloved and to establish a happy family, then WELCOME TO our ACQUAINTANCE!!!!!!