ID 16930

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.11.1974
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1996M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung medical assistant
Ausgeübter Beruf medical assistant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very kind and sympathetic lady. I try to treat all people well. And if I can help someone I will do it with pleasure. I consider myself as a reliable person, and in my environment there are reliable people too. I am a mild, tender, delicate, beautiful and positive lady. In general I am just a simple woman.I am all-round person. I love the comfort of home and I am fond of travelling. My other passion is cooking. The kitchen should be comfortable, it must be nice to cook on it. I am fond of beautiful pictures. I love taking pictures by myself. I am inspired by interesting people and beautiful nature. Also I like to be photographed. For me each photo is an important moment which entails memories. I like to go to the theatre on different plays. I admire a live performance of the actors
I am here to find my right man. I do not want to play games and to waste somebody’s and my time. He must have serious intentions. I'm looking for a kind and caring man. My man should be always honest with me. I am convinced that honesty is the key to the right and eternal relations. I would like him to have a good sense of humor. I want him to be communicative as I am. I am looking for a life formed man with a stable life position who knows how to love and to cherish his own family. I am an ordinary lady and I want to love and to be loved. Love is a feeling that makes us stronger and helps to overcome everything. It's something I can not imagine my life without.