ID 18149

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 27.07.1995
Größe 177 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung art critic
Ausgeübter Beruf student at an art institute
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I was born in the beautiful city of St. Petersburg and live here to this day. But my parents moved to live in a warm climate, in Israel, and I saw new countries. I thought to try the opportunity to find a partner from Europe, why not? No one knows where our happiness and love can await us. I started to learn English. Over time, I am ready to learn other foreign languages. At the moment I am a student of the University of Art and Architecture, the next year I get a diploma, I often visit exhibitions and museums, it is also related to my work diploma. I am also interested in reading various literature, exploring archaeology, culture, and art of various peoples of the world. In parallel, I worked as a volunteer to help poor children who need support. I love children and dream of my family. I really hope that a serious man will find interest in my profile and we will be able to get to know each other thanks to a marriage agency, this is one of the chances and opportunities to find your happiness.
It is hard to describe my future partner. I have no special requirements, the most important thing is that he is kind and sincere in spirit. I would like to have common interests with him, but this is not the most important thing. Perhaps the fire of feelings and mutual sympathy for each other, this will help us manage in our person meeting.