Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf  manager in building

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17342

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 21.06.1987
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung expert- marketolog
Ausgeübter Beruf manager in building's holding
Sprachen Englisch gut
Italienisch etwas
I am educated, modest, but charming young woman from an educated family, which wants to create a happy family with a safe and family-oriented man. It is very important for me to create a strong family - alliance, based on mutual respect and love. In my life, apart from the work, I am dedicated to creativity, I do exclusive cards by myself (scrapbooking) to my close people and friends. In my spare time, I visit various exhibitions: cars events, photo, painting. I go and listen to rock concerts and I like to listen to music as well. I love to travel, learn the culture of the new countries, see new architecture and others parts of art.
You have European appearance. You are reliable, kind, faithful, intelligent, humorous, financially successful, determined, ready to create a family, handsome, lovely, honest, friendly. That would be great if you could become my friend and companion during the life with whom I can share my interests and who is ready to create a family and to keep and strength feelings for whole life to his beloved partner.