Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Odessa (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Consulting company owner

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18447

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.10.1977
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2005M
2013F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf Consulting company owner
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am very reliable, loyal, I keep secrets, I can analyze the situation and do conclusions from it, I know how to organize life, gentle, affectionate, responsive, always on positive wave. I am honest and I can't stand lies. Although I am tolerant, I can't stand rudeness. I believe, that everything is possible in life.
I want to meet a man who leads an active lifestyle. A man taller than me, an athletic physique, is fond of sports - yoga, golf, surfing, prefers a healthy lifestyle - monitors nutrition, gets up early, confident, has achieved a lot in life, including financial independence, needs female affection and care. He is a breadwinner, as the saying goes, "everyone in the house", generous with gifts and compliments. Likes to travel, learn new things. An optimist tolerant of other people's shortcomings is not critical. He loves children and animals, but he just carries me in his arms. Loyal, reliable, spends a lot of time with me. We are interested in together. We have similar interests and goals. Identical principles of life. Our relations are characterized by: loyalty, honesty, openness, optimism, purposefulness, desire to get to know each other as much as possible.