Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nataliya aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Designer of clothes

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17185

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.05.1979
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Designer of clothes
I am real, without claim, without desire to glamorize my personality – I am genuine in my intentions to create a committed, loving, heartfelt relationship. I am just a woman with charming, loving, benevolent, sympathetic and caring nature. Every woman here tries to show herself from the best side, but perfect people don't exist, I am not perfect too. I am real woman looking for real man, I dream about creating a family, to have harmonious relationship with my future husband, to support each other in joy and sadness. I believe in positive look on life and I am very open minded person. I hope some of my features will be cherished by you.
I really cherish intelligence first of all in a man, as I think that it is really important to talk in a couple, and it is great when two people have a lot of topics to talk about! I like noble, honest and kind people, and would like to see those features in my future partner. I’d like him to respect me and my interests, as I will always respect him and what he does. I am looking for someone, who is serious and wants the same from this as I am- to create a strong family, to build serious relations.