ID 16171

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.02.1981
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2011F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung medical nurse
Ausgeübter Beruf medical assistant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am tender and vulnerable woman inside, I am kind and open for people, sympathetic, always try to help somebody, I think that kindness and love will overcome all bad things in our life, maybe I am too naïve but I believe in this. I am cheerful woman with a good sense of humor, like the jokes because smiles and good mood enlarge our lives. There are no reasons to be sad, our life is so short, so we should enjoy every moment of it. I am active, easy going woman, like to spend my free time with family or friends, like to go on picnics or enjoy walks on nature. I can say that I am many-sided person, sometimes I can be calm, want to spend time at home reading books or cooking something tasty but sometimes I am full of energy and ideas which I try to embody. I am creative person and can find original ways of different situations. I like swimming and playing the badminton, sometimes I can draw when I have creative mood.
Family is one the first place for me, so I want to find caring, reliable man, who wants to create serious relations. I need a support and I want to know that somebody loves me and I can rely on somebody who will not cheat me. Trust and sincerity is the foundation for happy and long relations so I want my man to be faithful and honest with me. Everything that I want is just to love and to be loved, to find my one man and to create happy future together.