ID 17738

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.02.1980
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2001F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Business owner
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am purposeful, confident and active woman. I am open to new experiences and love life in all its diversity. I understand that I'm not perfect. I do not strive for ideality, just every day I try to get better than yesterday. I always develop in all areas: study new things, try to be a good mom and achieve new successes in my career. I prefer active rest, sports, travel, new acquaintances. All this helps to feel the taste of life in everyday life. In the modern materialistic world, it is very important to find the time for deep relationships with each other, because what fills the soul with joy is always the most important thing.
I choose a man by chemical reaction. Combination of appearance, smell, smile, voice timbre. If this lays and makes the heart beat more often then it is possible to discuss family values, views on life, hobbies and other. I like when a man shows initiative and his actions, not words, shows how he likes me. I like attention and if I feel happy I will do my best to make my soul mate happy! Since I live an active life it is important that a man also loved sports, travel and active rest otherwise he will be difficult to cope with my temperament. What kind of relationship I'm looking for? For me, a key role is played by sincerity and openness, trust and respect.