ID 18416

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.07.1975
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1999F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Strong and self-confident, clear, open-minded, always trying to be at positive side, not troublemaker. Social, make friends easily and always happy to share my happiness or give helping hand, but also fine being alone, watch the nature and dream). Cannot say I am hyperactive, but not of the kind to lie down and watch the ceiling or talk by phone for hours. Always find jobs to do, but will make time for a walk. Love animals, prefer river to the pool and walking through the fields to workout in the gym. Since my daughter has grown up and lives separately, I’ve discovered I like horseback riding. I have now my own horse and walking through a forest or a park on his back became my favorite hobby.
I’m looking for a partner, companion and lover, who`s looking for the same, preferably same kind of the person and who shares the same interests. I am not looking for provider and is not going to become step mom or a maid. I have a lot to share, love and care and happiness, and looking for the one to except, enjoy and share back. Education, position and age don’t matter if the person is interesting companion. Health condition should allow long walks, horse riding will be a huge benefit (ok if not, but you like horses)