ID 14297

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.12.1971
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1990M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung architector
Ausgeübter Beruf designer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
It is always difficult for to speak about myself, because when I think I speak objectively it looks like boast, when I try to stay modest it seems like I’m too plain and poor. How to keep that balance? Time passed and I recognize that I devoted it mostly to my career. Now my son is almost grown up person and I still don’t have a close man whom I could give my heart and open my soul. Frankly speaking I’m open hearted and many sided person, very sensitive and romantic. I believe in my feeling and I perceive the surrounding world intuitively, passing through my soul everything I see, hear and touch. Usually I’m trying to create beauty around myself to feel harmony in every moment I live. My close friends usually say that I’m very talented and creative person. Without being overly modest I could say that I’m a lady of art indeed. I’m keen on different exotic fancyworks which take my attention and develop my imagination and creative view on the surrounding world. I like drawing. When I have free time and definite inspiration I like to cook delicious food. I’m fond of nature with all its colors, I like sea, sky, sun and I adore Summer, it is my favorite season of the year. I like traveling and I wish there will be a day and I could visit as many countries as I only could. Among my other hobbies and interests are those that are mostly common for all ladies. I like animals, flowers, photography, reading, listening to music, visiting theater and cinema.
Even when the woman became grown up and mature her dreams are still partly in fairy tales she remembered from early childhood. And each of us still has a dream. I dream to meet my man, who could become the essential part of my life and of my personal world. I hope to meet kind, tender, caring and at the same time strong and reliable man with strong family values. I need to find my close person who could value my deep and sensitive inner world and could share with me his one. I need to feel myself cared, loved and protected close by him. I hope with all my heart we could build up strong and faithful relationships, because my only dream since I’ve been a child was to have friendly and happy family.