Veronika

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Veronika aus Poltava (Ukraine), 24 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf student

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17281

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.03.1996
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf student
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am kind person. I like to spend my time actively. It is easy for me to find contact with new people. I am calm and soft person and I love children, nature and animals. I like to find and learn new information. I am impressionable girl, I am particularly surprise of beautiful landscape and sights. I have a good sense of humor. I can listen to my interlocutor andlike to get acquainted with new people.
I am looking for a real man. Who has good character, and who is smart, kind, honest, and manly man. Also for me, one of the main features of character are charisma and good sense of humor. I want to find my Mr. Right, and I believe that age and distance do not play any roles if this people have been created for each other. I hope that he will respect and support me. I want to find a man who does not scared to build family. With whom I will be able to share my life and love. I am sincere, caring and faithful person and wait the same from my future soul mate.I am fond of intellectual games, this is always very interesting and helps to broaden the horizon. I also like to read books. In addition, I like to spend active leisure with friends. I like to do sport, and trying to keep my body in shape. I like to travel and to explore new places. My favorite hobby is cooking; I really like to prepare tasty food and to learn more different receipts.