ID 17350

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 11.12.1984
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2005M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychology
Ausgeübter Beruf freelancer
Sprachen Englisch gut
I love life, I love my son, I love sincerity and honesty in people, adore to learn and do something new things, develop and go ahead. I love my house, reading books, interested to try extreme sports, love cooking cakes, desserts and sweet meals, love children, animals, listening to music, health and beauty for me is also important.People saying about me, I am sunny, joyful and cheerful.I like a good joke, and I enjoy it when I can make someone smile and feel good. I think that truth, trust and honesty create and hold together lasting love! I am a woman who is passionate about life and adventures. I am serious, responsible and appreciate family values. If you are with me, you will see all the joys of life. The sparkle in my eye will be for you.
Looking for a kind, responsible, trusty man, who interested to create a family with me, who accept and adopt my son, who wishes to achieve true love and developed our relationship together who dream about a happy family. I’m dreaming to meet a man with common interests and similar points of view to important aspects of life. I’m looking for a responsible man who’s not afraid to take a decision. I value purposefulness, carefulness, good sense of humor, I’m dreaming to meet a man with a positive attitude to life, who loves children.