Victoriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoriya aus Odessa (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Personal stylist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17669

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.05.1981
Größe 178 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf Personal stylist
Sprachen Englisch gut
Spanisch etwas
I'm purposeful, responsible, confident, but also feminine, romantic and soft. In relationships understanding, respect and care are very important to me. And I want my home to be cozy and filled with happiness, warmth and love
My man should be kind, friendly, reliable, responsible. I want to find a nice and interesting man who believes in trusting and respectful relations between two people. The man should be family oriented and be ready to open his world to his woman. Life is so interesting and people should be the partners on all spheres of life. Having same aims and similar interests is very important. I am ready to any activities and I am ready to study something new. For example I would like to study skiing or probably snowboarding. What do you think about this idea? Maybe you want this too and we will become partners in that or you are a professional already and I will be lucky and join you?